Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 26, 2002
Time: 12:33 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Worried about John

I just emailed John, I hope he's not mad about what I wrote. It had to do with his problem...I forget what exactly it is that he has, it's either cerebal palsy or muscular dystrophy. I wrote about it in a past entry, but when I looked back at it I realize I wrote something different and it was wrong, I think I wrote some digestive disorder accidently. Either way, the reason I wrote him an email about it was because of our conversation we had the other day. I was talking about my neck pain and stuff like that, and he said that lately his lower half of the body has been going numb. We both agreed it was probably a pinched nerve. Secretly I was worried though, because I know he has one of those 2 problems, even if it is very mild. So I hope he doesn't get upset or mad that I told him that. He's so sensitive about it, so embarrised when he doesn't need to be. I remember the first time I brought up his facial twitch, he was SO upset. I felt so bad! I'm just worried. Espcially since I don't know much about what he has, so I don't know if it's something that gets worse or not.

Last night I had fun! I went out to a bar with Katie, Julie and Dave. We haven't all hung out like that in awhile! Too long! Of course Dave had to be there, he's annoying. I guess he wasn't being *too* bad, the only thing was that he kept on correcting Julie's speech, which i HATE. Seriously, how rude is that? She has a speech problem where she sometimes mispronounces words, no big deal, but then he has to go and make her look like an idiot by laughing at her about it. Why did she ever marry that dipwad?

Oh and I finally got cable for my tv in my room! YAY! Now I can watch more then 2 channels! lol. The reception in my room was so bad with the tv, I'm glad now I can actually use it now. Now all I need is a computer in my room and I'll be all set. Oh, and a little fridge. Just cause they're cute.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.