Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 24, 2002
Time: 5:22 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Today

Ok I felt like making 2 entries, just cause I DO. So today was the first day back at school, pretty cool. I'm glad to be back in school, I was getting sick of working all the time. My classes seem not too bad either, I'm not going to bother listing them but I'm taking 16 credits. I think I'm not going to do my radio show this semester, just cause I'm doing the 16 credits as well as working at the pet store, I think also doing a radio show might hinder my schoolwork. I really want to try this semester, hopefully get all A's.

What the fuck else was I going to talk about? I was pissed earlier cause I ate a whole giant chocolate bar. I was doing well, only had a piece of it, then went and ate the whole thing. Damn. During class I kept trying not to think about it, it was making me upset. Oh well, get over it.

Oh and I just realized I've been ignoring all my friends(*all* meaning like what, all 3 of them hehe). I hate when I isolate myself for periods of time, cause then I afterwards I realize that I'm being rude to people. Actually I was rude to someone today, this guy Nick I know. He's been in a couple of my classes before, once told me I changed his perspective on things. But anyway. So I went to class and sat down, then realized he was in the class too. So I pretended not to notice him while I debated on whether I should go say hi. It's not like I like him, I can just be so shy sometimes, I always think no one likes me. So finally I went over and sat near him and we were talking for a bit. Then randomly I was like "Ok well I'm going to go sit down now" and got up and walked away to my seat on the other side of the room, then just sat there. I felt bad cause he was like "umm ok..", and I realized I may have come across rude or something. I always do that, I leave in the middle of conversations with people, and they must think I'm rude or don't like them. I can't help it though, when I talk to people I always feel like they don't want me there, like they are thinking how annoying I am so I end up just fleeing. Plus subconciously I don't want the person to think I like them more then they like me. I say subconcious because I'm not actually sitting there thinking that when I abruptly leave a person standing there, but I know that's the reason. Oh well, too bad for me. Ok that's enough brain dribble for now.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.