Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 24, 2002
Time: 5:07 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Yesterday

Hmmm....I had in my head what I wanted to write, now I forget. Ok yesterday what did I do...oh, some guy pissed me off, that's one thing that happened. I was doing a radio show yesterday, and I put on a cd and put it on continuous so I could go watch tv. Half way through the cd, this guy, I don't know his name but he comes over and says "Hey you know your song ran ended. I put on a new though, you know people are on campus now so you can't do that, letting it run out, blah blha blah". I was like what? I KNOW I had it on continous, I went into the room and looked to see that it had been switched back to single song. What a fucking dick! Why would he do that? Just so he can yell at me? I know for a fact I didn't have it on single, cause the cd had already played like 5 songs. So that pissed me off. After my show it was Bill's show, he was the most stoned I've ever seen him in my life. Later on I hung out with Hilary.

Oh! And I finally bought a frog! He's sooooo cute. I tried taking a picture of him on my webcam, how much of a geek am I, lol? It didn't come out though, I need to adjust it I think. I hope he doesn't die or anything, I like him. I think I'll name him Joe.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.