Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 23, 2002
Time: 12:54 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Pass me the crack pipe yo!

Maaaaaaaaaaan, I have the hiccups right now! I hate having hiccups! Well I'm bored right now, so figured I'd write in here. I don't actually have anything to say. Hmmm...well I did go to the Orthopedic surgen today. Apparently I have torn ligaments in my neck, but besides that I am fine. That's odd, cause back a couple years ago when I went to the chiropractor he said I had minor scoliosis? Maybe it went away? So anyway, he said to have physical therapy. I don't know if I want to do that, sounds like a pain in the butt, but I might as well, I mean my neck hurts me on a constant basis.

Last night I had a dream I was a crack whore. Yup. I was with this dude cause he gave me drugs for my addiction, even though he grossed me out. Mental note to self- do not become a crack whore.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.