Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 19, 2002
Time: 10:12 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Snow, in more ways then one

Oh I am so mad, I wrote a whole entry and then it got erased. Poop. Well, I got out of work early today, pretty cool! It's all snowy out, so there were no customers and there was no point in me being there so they sent me home. I had to drive sooo slow cause it was icy. That kid didn't end up bringing his lizard for me today, he's bringing it next Saturday instead.

While I was at work today, I found out this kid Brad that works there deals drugs. Mostly coke, but also acid, exctasy and other stuff too. So I was thinking of buying something off of him. Tempting.....I know I shouldn't, but how can I resist? I can never resist temptaion, or doing anything *bad* for that matter. I was thinking of buying coke, but I wonder if he has any meth? I know coke isn't something I should be getting myself into....but the idea of it seems appealing. The secrecy. I wouldn't tell anyone, well except for Hilary, cause she would do coke too. But besides her, I couldn't tell any of my friends they'd kill me! Sometimes I feel like I crave problems. I always seem to stumble into some type of one anyway.

*A little while later* Ok I forgot to add this in too. Person A told me they could never go out with me, that if they did they would kill themself. Apparently because I am too bitter. Hmmmmmm... lol. Geez everyone's telling me I'm too bitter lately. Oh well, I don't care, I don't want to go out with Person A anyway. I got with Person A last night actually. It's sort of turning into an obligatory thing, like it's expected. I don't want to anymore, I don't like Person A in that way. I don't really want to hang out either. But I feel like I have to....aahhh what's wrong with me?

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.