Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 18, 2002
Time: 10:22 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

who am I kidding?

I'm so angry right now. Not really sure at what, probably mostly at myself. I'm a failure. All I do is eat and eat, I will NEVER reach my goal of 90lbs. I'm jealous of everyone, because they don't have to go through this. Should I just give up and eat normal? Forget about weight? Simply because I SUCK at dieting, I'm a total fatty. Who am I kidding, I'm going to end up like my aunt, fucking 400lbs. It's days like this I just want to die, I wish someone would just shoot me. Ok I'm going to go lie down now, what else is there but lying in bed.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.