Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 14, 2002
Time: 7:28 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Person A Person B

I haven't updated in a few days, just nothing to say I guess! Hilary came back from Pennsylvania, so me, her, and Mike hung out last night. We watched a movie called "The Addiction", a really weird take on vampires.

Right now I'm feeling kinda awful, just ate a big muffin and didn't puke, grrrrrr. Still don't have a scale so I don't know how much I weigh. I've been restricting though, so I *should* be losing weight.

I went over my grandfather's/aunt's house tonight, blah. Annoying people.

Oh something that I've been meaning to write about for like a week but I keep not really feeling like it. Person A and Person B are friends. Person A and Person B decide to make out one night. Person B wants a relationship, and tells Person A that they are perfect, and then writes a love poem to Person A. Person A just wanted to make out, cause Person A is bitter and jaded, and is empty inside. Person B wants Person A to show their feelings back, only Person A has no feelings to show. Person A isn't sure she wants to hang out with Person B anymore, but now feels like she has to, cause she can't hurt Person B's feelings.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.