Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 15, 2002
Time: 11:20 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

snow!

Yay! I put some cool snow here, for winter. I also made the scrolls look cooler! Hmmmm....lets see, what else can I do.......I love playing around with the HTML and stuff. *a few minutes later* Ok just added a little drop down list of other diaries that I read :) *later on still* So anyway, I have.....a cell phone. Weird, I never thought I'd be one of *those* people. I hate cell phones. Except recently they seem to make more and more sense. For one thing, free long distance!! Not that money has stopped me from talking long distance before, but at least now my dad won't bug me about it, no big phone bills hehe. What I don't like is that the phone is SO tiny, it's like 2 inches long! I feel so lame talking on it, like one of those wannabe cool ultra trendy people. I want a normal size one. I'm pretty confused by it at the moment, it came with this big booklet of all the things you can do on it, and it's overwhelming! I think I can access the internet from it to...by why would I want to? That's kind of lame. Today is my sister's birthday, I didn't get her a present yet, oops! I'm going to give her a gift certificate to the mall.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.