Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 11, 2002
Time: 1:22 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Can I do it?

I just finished dying my hair, right now it's drying so I don't know how it came out yet. The color is a dark purplish, used normal hair dye so it won't be *to* purple.

Hmmm....there are lots of different things I could write about, so I don't know what to say.

I found the scale, my dad put it in the garage to be thrown away. It's broken, but I wonder if it's broken from him putting it in there? Either way, when I weighed myself it gave a range of 96lbs-99lbs. Not too bad, considering I thought I weighed 10lbs more then that, I guess my imagination runs wild. So anyway, I need to buy a new one. Yesterday binged and purged 5 times!! That sucked. Because before that I was doing awsome eating barely nothing at all. But that's ok, I'm moving on, today had just an apple so far. I want to be 90lbs by the time classes start, giving me 2 weeks. I don't know if I can do it, but I'll sure as hell try.

I need to go exercise right now, I'm getting nervous sitting here.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.