Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 10, 2002
Time: 2:51 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I need a scale

I feel like so much has happened since my last entry! Man I am so tired right now, I don't think I'm going to type it all in this entry, I've gotten barely any sleep the past couple nights.

For one thing, I hooked up with someone last night, and also someone else the night before! Last night was Travis, that guy who I was considering cheating on Bud with. That was LAME! Seriously, I mean he's a nice kid definitly.....I just don't really care much for anything he has to say. But he asked if I wanted to hang out after work, so I said sure. We then hung out all night, where I had to listeng to him talk and talk about wrestling and care in great detail. Ok I care absolutly nothing about either subject. Plus he's kind of innocent and immature, not like I'm so mature myself or anything, it's just that he kept telling me all these things that he did in high school, like all these lame jokes him and his friends had and stuff, and I'm thinking damn I graduated high school in '97, I feel ancient. So I was getting pissed cause he just wouldn't make a move, so I did and we hooked up a bit, but not all that much, and he then told me that he couldn't do anything else with me, because he's still in love with his ex girlfriend blah blah blah. Ok there's nothing else to say about that, I couldn't care less I'm just dissappointed I couldn't get my groove on. The night before that....where I hooked up with someone else...I think I will talk about that in a different entry.

I'm content right now, I've been fasting all week. Only solid things have been really small, definitly under 100 calories a day. Today I ate an apple and I felt bad about it, that's the highest calorie food I've had in days. I'm mad cause the scale in my bathroom is mysteriously gone, I guess this means my dad threw it out! Oh well, I've been meaning to buy a digital scale anyway, they're more accurate.

Ya, I'm too tired to write about anything else, goodnight!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.