Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Jan. 03, 2002
Time: 11:27 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

"I'm not afraid of happy endings, I'm just afraid my life won't work that way"

That's a Jack Off Jill lyric, they're so awsome. Today was the worst day ever! First off, on my way to work I got into a car accident. WONDERFUL! Some 90 year old woman crashed into me, she went right through a red light, and so she hit me and I hit a parked car. So the whole side of my car is dented, from front to back. Good thing is that nobody got hurt. I was so pissed off at that lady though, she was trying to lie and shit, too bad she is too old for me to yell at! I'm going to finish this entry later........

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.