Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 31, 2001
Time: 2:22 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Broke up with Bud, finally

I am shaking as I write this. I can't believe it. I just broke up with Bud. The conversation went pretty much like this:

Me: Hi

Bud: Hi

Me: Ok, the reason I called, is to say that this is bullshit. I don't want to go out with you anymore.

Bud: Well, I just got back from Philidelphia, and I've been doing a lot of thinking, and you're right, we shouldn't. (ouch!!)

Me: Ok

Bud: This just isn't the right time in my life for a relationship, I feel like I haven't gotten enough things done in my life. (or some lame shit like that)

Me: Then why did you even start a relationship with me in the first place???

Bud: I didn't realize I wasn't ready

Me: You're an asshole *click*

Ok first off, I don't understand what going out with me has to do with getting stuff done....huh? I still have no idea what he's talking about. I just can't understand, maybe because he hasn't explained to me what the hell he's talking about! Ok now I want to call him back just to ask what the hell he's talking about. I'm going to explode.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.