Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 12, 2001
Time: 11:55 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

weird ass day!

Ok 2 wierd things about today:

First, my dad was a HICKEY on his arm!!! Gross man! That is soooo wierd! I don't know what to think about that. He was talking to me, and the whole time I tried to not look at his arm, but it was so obvious, and definitly not a bruise. I guess it's from his girlfriend, he always calls her "the lady I'm dating", but he just went out and bought her a gold necklace with a blue saphire in it for christmas, so she is definitly his girlfriend. He was actually talking about her to me, which he is usually too uncomfortable to do, although he was still definitly weirded out by it. He was saying how she's really interested in Judaism....like that makes up for the fact that she's not jewish. Don't get me wrong, I have nothing against dating anyone with a different backround, hell I never date jewish guys. But my whole life he's always been telling me I should date jewish guys, and used to always get mad at me for not doing it, I just think it's pretty hypocritical of him. But hey, whatever.

Weird thing number 2: This guy Travis that I used to work with a year and a half ago came into my work today! Here is the scoop on him... I used to think he was kind of hot, even though he was so young and virginous...actually that's part of what attracted me to him, lol! I'm so bad. He has long black hair which I LOVE, he was 18, a senior in high school, still had braces, and had that inexperienced look of virginity painted all over him. I wanted him so bad. Just because...he was so young and innocent, I wanted to corrupt him, hehe. But anyway, so we started talking, then started flirting, one thing led to another and we were kissing in the breakroom after the store closed. Afterwards, we were standing outside talking, and one of the managers who is really gossipy saw us, and so she told the whole store we were dating, how lame. But anyway, so there was another day we kissed, and then....nothing. It was weird, he just stopped flirting with me. I was like what the fuck??? I mean geez, I was totally willing to put out more then that! I was so dissappointed. I was expecting a booty call, then nothing. It made me feel really sucky, but then I talked to this other guy at my work about it, and he said that I probably scared the shit out of Travis, lol. He said Travis had never gotten with a girl before, and here I am this older woman taking advantage of him, he probably has no clue and is afraid of me! Of course we were laughing about this, and I did feel better about it cause I didn't think of it that way. Plus the fact that everybody in the store was teasing him about it, and plus the fact that I had a boyfriend at the time too....which he might have found out about....oops! So he ended up quitting or getting fired. Damn, I can't believe I wrote such a long entry about him, he wasn't a very significant person in my life. Just really, really great hair. Back to now time, so he came in the store today, and to tell you the truth for a second I didn't even remember who he was, seriously I looked at him and I was like oh I know him who is he, lol. We started talking, and he talked and talked and followed me around the store, and when he was leaving he said "hey do you want to hang out some time? Here's my number". Whoa! I said yes...what's up with that?? I'm going out with Bud. Now I feel bad that I said ok. I told myself no more cheating....why do I cheat on like every guy? Now I am debating, should I call him? Should I finish my fantasy from years ago? I'll have to put some more thought into this, especially since I don't have any feelings for Travis, it would be purely sexual. Did I mention I LOVE his hair????

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.