Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Dec. 03, 2001
Time: 9:01 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

thanks for signing.

My diet journal is not for negative attention. It's primarily to help me stop purging by keeping track of what I'm eating, and maybe help me lose some weight. But you're right, it's stupid. I don't even know why I bothered to make it. It's not like I'm getting better. I don't know why I bother trying anymore. Any effort I make doesn't work. Am I just beating a dead horse...meaning, is it time for me to just give up already? Who cares. I should just accept my fate and quit trying.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.