Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: undefined 01, 2001
Time: 12:39 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

happy happy happy

Wow, today I had an awesome day! This rarely ever happens. I don't know, for some strange reason I just had a great day, everything seemed to go right. The first cool thing, was that I weighed myself and I lost 2lbs since yesterday! So now I'm 98lbs, I'm so happy! I went to class, got out early which I didn't really care, cause I had my radio "class"(not really a class, he just takes attendence then we leave), so I just sat in the cafe. This dude Abe that likes me, he's soooo annoying, gave me a cd he made me. The thing that irritates me is that he always gets so nervous when he talks to me, not that I make a habit of talking to him. But anyway, so then it seemed the whole time on campus I kept seeing people I know which is cool, Shaggy yelling out of the third story of a building to me, cause lots of times I go to school and don't see anyone I know, and feel like a geek. I just felt so well liked today. Then I went to radio, where Metal Head John said he would give away free cds to anyone who got his questions right, they were 6 Feet Under cds. His first question was "Who is the singer of 6 Feet Under", which I definitly know! So I actually raised my hand and I got the cd : ) So now I have 2 free cds. The second question was even easier, it was "What band was he in before 6 Feet Under?", (Cannibal Corpse) hehe, funny thing was I was wearing my Cannibal Corpse shirt. But anyway. So then the bunch of guys I know in the class were all watching this girl Anne pick her nose and eat it, it was soooo gross! I was laughing my ass off, they were making it like it was a sport, Bill even wrote down numbers on pieces of paper so that when she picked her nose we could hold up the signs like they do in gymnastics or skating. It was so funny cause she didn't even know we were doing it. After that I went home and watched my soap, "Passions". Lol, I'm on the Passions diary ring, I'm such a dork. So then I went to work, where I worked with Katie all day, meaning we didn't actually do all that much work basicly just talked. Something that made me feel really good was I was talking to this girl at my work, and she mentioned that she had shaved her head before. I told her I've done that too, and how I'd like to do it again cause it was so awesome having a shaved head. She said ya it was cool, but that she's too fat to do that now, and said "it looked better when I was skinny....well...not as skinny as you" Me skinny??? Yay! So all in all, I guess it wasn't like some magicly spectacular day in someone else's eyes, but to me it was cool, I was happy all day no depression. I swear, the less I eat the happier I am. I think restricting is the best anti-depressant.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.