Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 26, 2001
Time: 10:48 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

in a haze

I'm so exhausted right now. I have so much work to do. Yet here I sit, once again, pissing away my time doing nothing important. I have my Statistics test due tomorrow, I still haven't done 2 pages of it, I just can't seem to figure it out! I swear, my mind just isn't made to think that way. I can understand many things, but when it comes to math I am like a penguin trying to fly. The worst part is, one of the pages I don't have done is 45% of the test!! I suck so bad. What am I going to do? I stare and stare at the book, my notes, the handouts, Bud even emailed me a webpage on that very thing, and I still don't get it. Why do I have to be fucking retarded? Oh ya, plus the fact that the test was actually due LAST week so it's already a week late.

I'm in a haze today. Maybe from lack of food. But then I reach down and feel my gut, my large round belly and it's like you've got to be kidding me, how can I be hungry? I have so many papers to write, so much shit to do. And I've started working, at the old pet store I used to work at. I have a feeling I'm going to be getting lots of hours, I told them 20 at the most but this week they gave me 30. Fortunatly the manager changed it. People keep asking me to hang out, and to do stuff but I keep having to decline because I just don't have the time right now. I just came off of Thanksgiving break, only I wish I had another one coming up since the one I just had was spent in a whirlwind of eating and praying to the porcelin god. Ummm..yes, that means puking. Now I am back to school, even more exhausted then before. I just realized that lately whenever I write entries in this, I'm always exhausted, too tired in fact to even write what I think about during the day or anything like that. I started taking vitamin pills and drinking more water, so maybe that will help.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.