Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 24, 2001
Time: 1:12 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Post-Thanksgiving

Well here is my post-Thanksgiving Day entry. Thanksgiving is stupid. Infact I don't even feel like talking about it. But I might as well... you know one thing that pissed me off, was the fact that my sister barely ate anything at all. It made me so angry, that she could do that yet if I ate the same amount everyone would be on my ass asking why am I not eating. It's just expected of her I guess, cause she's always eaten very lightly, so it's no big deal. I just find that to be very unfair. She's been so bitchy lately, I can't stand it. I've been pigging out sooooo bad the past few days, it's sickening!!!

I got an invitation today for my cousin's wedding. Hmmm...the funny thing is, he's not divorced from his first wife yet! His wedding date to his new bride to be is a month after the divorce is final, what a weirdo. If you were getting divorced, wouldn't you want some time to have a breather? Just time to be by yourself? Who the hell knows. I don't really feel like writing anything right now.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.