Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 22, 2001
Time: 2:05 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

went to the show

Last night I saw VNV Nation and Icon of Coil. They had some random goth band that opened for them, they SUCKED! Me and Hilary just made fun of them the whole time. I got rather tipsy. Today I looked at my arm, and realized I have this mega huge bruise on it, like 5 inches long! I got it cause for some reason I was scratching my nails into my arm really hard, but over my shirt. So intead of cutting the skin it just made that huge bruise. I guess I just had a lot of anxiety or something. All from the whole I'm fat and Thanksgiving is coming up thing. :::sigh::: what am I going to do with myself? My grandfather is in the hospital. He had a mild stroke, so he's going to be ok. When my aunt called me and told me, she started in with her "This is why I tell you that you should visit him more often" bullshit. She's so fucking annoying. She has this obsession with me visiting my grandfather, I don't know why, it's like every time I talk to her she guilt trips me about how I should visit him every second of the day. What the hell does she care??? I don't hear him complaining. She should just mind her business for once. I don't even feel like getting into that whole issue right now, so I won't bother writing about it. Tonight I did my radio show, Bud came with me :) We were the only ones in the radio station, so we had some fun *wink wink* Tomorrows going to suck, cause it's Thanksgiving and we're going to my Uncle's. He's stupid. I don't like him at all. Damn it's late and I'm tired. Maybe that is why I'm typing in fragmented sentences. Ya. Like this.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.