Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 14, 2001
Time: 12:39 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

this sucks

This sucks. I've been in a crappy mood all day. The past 2 days I've been binging and purging a lot, which probably explains my mood. Especially considering that I just ate a Hersheys bar, and when I tried to puke it, nothing came out! I'm so mad. Candy bars are evil. It seems like everything sucks right now. I wish someone would come online so I had someone to talk to. I had a paper due today, and I didn't do it, so I skipped that class, again. I always skip that class, I hope I don't get an awful grade in it. I really need a break, I don't know why I mean it's not like I do all this work or anything. I just need a week where all I do is lie in bed and sleep, then I would feel much better. I can't take having all this school work due, I just can't seem to get it done. I wish I could freeze time, and just relax. I'm so whiney today. I feel like binging and purging again, but I really shouldn't. I'm in such a bad mood.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.