Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 12, 2001
Time: 8:13 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

rambling

I'm talking to John online right now. Why is it every time I talk to him I get sad???? Geez, it's getting kind of old already. I hate to admit this, but I still miss him. I wish I would just get over it already. I can't help it though, I mean it would have been easier had we broken up at least. But we didn't, he just left and it was over. But this is repetitive, I've talked about it countless times in this diary. And the thing is, I don't even know why I'm still stuck on him, considering I've gone over all his flaws in my mind, over and over. The thing that bothers me, is that he would never ever say "I miss you" in this conversation I'm having. I say this because I almost wrote to him that I miss him, when I realized that he would never say that to me. But it's not that he doesn't like me. It's weird. He's just not the type of person that's verbally affectionate, or really deals with emotions.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.