Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 12, 2001
Time: 2:58 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

This weekend

I spent most of my weekend with Bud. I slept over his place Saterday night, and it was cool cause I took the train in instead of driving, which was a HUGE relief to not have to deal with getting up at 8am to put money in the parking meter. We went to the aquarium with Elizabeth and Bill, it was cool, fish ROCK!

To tell you the truth it's weird, cause I feel like I have some anamosity towards Elizabeth, I don't know why. She's nice, and I get along with her, but there's always part of me that doesn't want her to be there, I know it's just me being jealous. But I hate jealousy, I never get jealous! Then again, maybe I'm just reacting to whats been handed to me. Bud told me that when we first started going out, she got all pissed off at him and jealous. Now that she's dating someone, Bud's all angry about that....weird? Ya, it is. But anyway, whatever.

So Bud still hasn't said anything about me losing weight. I guess he just hasn't noticed. It makes me feel like I didn't really lose weight. I guess I don't feel good about it until someone mentions that I've lost weight, cause then that means I really did lose weight and I'm not just making it up or something. I ended up pigging out yesterday which sucked. And today too(purged it), damnit!!!

You know what I realized the other day? I haven't cut myself in awhile. I just don't feel like it anymore I guess. Perhaps the starving and purging is enough personal damage for my mind to be happy with.

My dad went on a date the other night...weird. I wonder if it was with the same woman as last time. I didn't ask him about it, I probably should have. This is odd.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.