Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Nov. 01, 2001
Time: 6:41 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

my Halloween night

So last night was Halloween. I dressed up as a white trash whore, of course I borrowed my sister's clothes for that, hehe. Hilary and I went clubbing at the goth club, and met up with Bud there. I got SO trashed, it sucked. I had 3 Long Island Ice Teas, and drank them pretty fast. Also, the fact that the only thing I had to eat yesterday was an apple in the morning...the alcohol did NOT sit well with my stomach. I ended up puking like 5 times. God, there I was dressed up like a total trashy slut, puking in a dark ally way...at least I lived up to my costume! I really didn't even mean to get that drunk, I haven't gotten sick like that in a while, like since a few years ago for New Years. I ended up puking 11 times that night. Blech. Well besides that, nothing much going on. I'm helping set up a Halloween party at my school tonight, then I have to stay and clean up which will be a pain. That's about it.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.