Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 24, 2001
Time: 10:17 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

missed my drivers class, doh!

I'm so pissed off at myself, I missed my driving class! Well I didn't mean to miss it, I was 5 minutes late, and he said last time that you had to be there exactly on time or he would not let you in, no matter what. So I drove all the way there for nothing : ( I just wasted $90, I think I have to pay $30 cause I missed it too. Damnit. I was so upset I went to Newbury Comics and bought the new Slipknot cd, then I went and bought some hair dye. I dunno, I like changing my hair when I'm upset, it makes me feel better. So now I am a red head, it's pretty cool looking. At some point I'm going to dye it black again, but for now red's cool. But anyway, I was so pissed at myself, why do I have to continually screw up things for myself? I need to take that class or else I get my license taken away! GRRRRRR. Whatever. Also I purged today, I haven't all week. I really wanted to hang out with Bud but he had class. Blah. I really want to hang out with Julie and Katie, I haven't hung out with them in forever.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.