Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 11, 2001
Time: 1:48 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

entry part 2- I'm depressed

Ok I just made an entry, but I feel like writing again. I'm so depressed right now, I don't know why. I just can't go to class. I've been lying around all day, cause it seems like to much effert to do anything at all. I have all this stuff I need to do today, I just want to lie in bed and forget the whole day, just ignore the world. But I can't do that. I have obligations. Nobody would understand if I did that. I'm sure my teacher things I'm some stupid kid who doesn't like to go to class. The reality is that half the time I just am too depressed and apathetic to bother going. I really feel like cutting myself now. I haven't in awhile. I wish I could talk to someone, so they could talk me out of it. Blah.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.