Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Oct. 02, 2001
Time: 12:40 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

will I call today?

Well I didn't call the docters yesterday...I guess I'm too chicken. I decided I was going to today, but I only have 20 minutes till I need to start getting ready for school. Should I call? What do I say? I havent been puking much lately, so maybe I don't even need to go? Maybe I will call....

Right now i don't feel like going to class, but I will. Today is a busy day, I gotta do all this shit, that's every Tuesday though. I just realized I haven't cut myself in awhile. That's odd. Oh well whatever. Don't really know what else to say.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.