Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 20, 2001
Time: 3:00 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I'm so sick this sucks

I was just talking to someone online earlier, and they said I should tell Bud about the food stuff. I don't know...should I? If he asks me what would I say? Then again why would he ask me, I'm normal weight now. And then he would be on my ass all the time about eating. But I wish I could tell him, just so that he would hold me in his arms and tell me it will be ok. He knows about the cutting, I mean that's not really something I can hide anyway, I have scars all over. So that's obvious. I don't like being a bilboard for my problems though. Well I guess I see no need to tell him unless it gets brought up or if something happens...I don't know.

I'm sooooo sick still, this sucks. I was going to go to class today but I didn't, I just feel like shit. I haven't been puking much, cause I know that will only make me worse, but it's hard not to. Especially now, I just ate a bunch of cookies. But I need to get well so I shall not purge. *cough cough* Uffff, I keep feeling too hot then I feel too cold, but I took my temp and I don't have a fever. I'm so retarded, I'm confusing days now cause I'm sick, the past few days all seem to run together. I have to get up and ready, cause I have to go to my school, today is the last day of Add/Drop forms, I need to do that, I just feel so dizzy and week. Damn for some reason this sickness is affecting my ability to type, I keep having to redo each word as I write it. I'm starting to get pretty depressed right now, not sure why, just cause I'm so bored and sick it SUUUUUUCKS!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.