Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 17, 2001
Time: 10:33 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

this soup is damn hot

Right now I'm wondering....how do you know if you're hungry or not? That seems like such a dumb question to ask, but I really don't know the answer. People say the best thing to do is to just eat when you are hungry and don't eat when you aren't, but what if you can't tell? I think I've fucked up my appitite response enough that I just can't tell anymore. All I know is that now the decision to eat or not comes from my head, not my stomach. Like right now, I'm making Ramein Noodles. But I don't know why. I think cause I only puked once today, so I need to puke at least once more before hitting the sack. I'm so gross. Today was Rosh Hashanah, which is the jewish new year. This means nothing pretty much, since I'm not religious. We went to my Uncle Eddie's house to eat dinner for it. I don't like him, he's a loser, he's old and weird. I noticed how my cousin was talking about how she's on Waist Watchers diet, she wants to lose 30 more pounds. Everyone is so obsessed with weight loss in my family, me included. Maybe I should do one of those "official" diets.

So last night I met Bud's family. They were having a birthday party for his dad, so his parents and sisters w/ kids were there. Apparently I made a really good impression, they all told Bud they liked me a lot! Even his sister, whom he said always hated his girlfriends and friends, she actually liked me. That's cool.

Oh ya, earlier today I was going to write in here cause I wanted to cut myself, but I couldn't get into the site. My computer has been weird about going online lately. I don't even know why I wanted to cut myself, I was sitting in class when all of a sudden the feeling washed over me, I tried to figure out why I wanted to, but to no avail. I ended up instead deciding on a whim to clean out the basement which took about 2 hours, but I must say it did take away the feeling of wanting to self injure. Maybe I'll try that again sometime, to just start cleaning if I feel like that.

Well I just finished eating my Ramien Noodles, so now I must go purge. Ta-ta for now!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.