Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 14, 2001
Time: 7:26 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Bud's being mean :(

I just got off the phone with Bud, man is being such a BITCH! What's his deal? I woke him up, and he's being all assholish to me. I mean I guess some people are like that when they wake up, but still! The other day he was angry and started yelling, not at me or anything, but I was there and I got really scared. I don't like him being like this, him yelling or acting bitchy to me, I don't like it at all. I hate fighting in relationships, I just can't deal well with them. I don't know what to do if this is how he's going to be all the time, what if we start fighting a lot? I just can't deal with it, I get all like scared and shit, and confused inside. I'm all depressed now cause of his hostility. Ok I just got off the phone with him again, and he apologized. I guess he was still half asleep and stuff and didn't realize he was being bitchy. I just hope he stays nice to me, I would hate to have to be in another situation like I was when I went out with Charlie. He would be mean to me a lot, that sucked. It just really brings me back to that.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.