Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Sept. 10, 2001
Time: 10:02 AM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I need some Bud

Right now I'm feeling that old "too depressed to go to class" feeling again, which sucks. I can't not go to classes again this semester, I have to get all A's like I told myself I would. I wish my Prozac would start working, that would be nice. Geez classes just started Thursday and already I'm wanting to not go. I just feel so gross today, like a beached whale. I just want to curl up in bed and lie there all day. But I can't do that.

Ok I've totally gotten over that wanting Bud to go away feeling, I really like him a lot now! I think it was just a weird period I had to go through with him, feeling like I wasn't sure if I liked him as much anymore. I'm all set now though, it's the opposite in fact. I can't wait to see him all the time, and I'm feeling kind of afraid that he might not like me. Which i know is dumb to think, cause he constantly compliments me and all that mushy stuff. I'm starting to forget about John now, before I said if I had to pick it would be John but now I think I would pick Bud....although I shouldn't think that, I'm not picking between them. Ok that's all I feel like typing.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.