Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: Aug. 26, 2001
Time: 11:32 PM
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Look but don't touch

Today I was SOOO pissed off all day! I was just a ball of hate. Everything just started bugging me, I can't explain it. It was really busy at work, and of course there was like no one on, so I was running around crazy all day. And some guy was dissing my earings! He was old of course. He was like "Do you have holes in your ears for all those earings?" (no smart ass their stick-ons)When I said yes, he gave me a disgusted look and shook his head. But anyway, the main thing that was pissing me off was.....well I feel like a retard complaining about this, but guys won't leave me alone!!!!! I hate it! Guys at my work won't stop asking me out and hitting on me, I just want to punch someone out! I just want to be left alone. And I'm not even trying to be like oh I'm so hot all these guys are hitting on me, I really could care less. The thing is, if someone told me this would happen to me back when I was younger, I would have been like hey what's so bad about that?? But it's not even any good guys, just a bunch of weirdos. I don't want guys to hit on me, I have a boyfriend and I'm all set with that. I even tell them I have a boyfriend and they still hit on me! It really pisses me off. I mean I know it takes a lot of guts to ask someone out, so I gotta give them credit. But I'm getting asked out on like a daily basis, and I'd like to just do my work and not have to deal with that. I was so mad, I just wanted to shave my head. Seriously, I think that's the most pratical deterant. I'm sure that would cut out the hitting on significantly. When I shaved my head last time, I didn't have that many guys hitting on me, although I still did have some. I just want to do that, so they will go away. Plus, I've been sexually harassed at different jobs before, so I'd rather not get into that situation again.

I feel bad, I told Mike I would pick him up from work at 7pm, then at about 6:30pm I realized I had forgotten to call and tell him I couldn't and he needed to find another ride, so I called and told him. He was pissed. I would be too, I didn't mean to do that to him, that sucked. I can be so ditzy sometimes.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.