Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-08-06
Time: 10:41 a.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

it's the day I was born

Today is my birthday, I'm 22. I always found it odd to celebrate my birthday, I mean to me it seems like it should be a day of people being pissed off at me or something, I mean why celebrate the fact I was born?? I hope this birthday doesn't suck like some of the other times. Like the time I had to buy my own birthday cake. My dad was all like why didn't you get your name on the cake? Ok, why the hell would I have it say happy birthday to myself if I'm buying it??? lol. Then the other time that ended with my aunt and grandfather leaving before the cake and presents, and telling me that I'm stupid and that my parents are stupid, and that they didn't raise me right. Wonderful. Well today, Bud and I are going to Six Flags for my birthday :) So that should be fun, I haven't been to an amusement park in forever! Bud is so awesome :) We just like stare into each others eyes and stuff, how cheesy!

After today is over, I'm going on a fast. I'm not sure how long, I think just like as long as I can do it. I think a week would be awesome, but I will be happy if it's just a couple days too, either way.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.