Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-08-04
Time: 7:53 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Bud!

I haven't been online in forever! My computer was out being fixed. Major news though......I met someone! Not just anyone...I met Bud :) Ok, that's a dorky name I know, but he's the coolest guy ever!! I randomly met him at this girls house on Saterday, and he gave me his number and told me I look gorgous *blush* So it's been about a week since we've started dating. I really like him A LOT. He's one of those people that is so honest, I mean not just about not lying, but I mean about being themselves. Bud is just totally and utterly himself, it seems like he just has this awesome life force to him. He's a total weirdo too. And I LOVE that he's so weird, cause it's just the way he is. He's very much an extrovert, talkative, has this really cool laugh, he laughs a lot. One thing that rocks is that he compliments me a lot, he always says how beautiful I am! He has this really cool sense of humor, me and him are always laughing when we're together, which is cool cause I really need that, I'm not always the happiest person. The only thing is that he lives in the city, which is not all that far away, but it's a bit of a hassle going to see him, not to mention the parking being like $15. I guess we'll figure something out. One problem though....he told me last night that he has an STD. I'm really glad he told me, that would suck if he didn't!! But plus it was really brave of him, I mean geez I would be so embarrised to tell someone that. But I guess he's doing treatments for it and stuff. I don't mind, I mean as long as we avoid touching him there, things should be fine. That sucks for him though. I'm glad I don't have an STD. Well, that's all to say about Bud for now!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.