Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-07-26
Time: 12:39 a.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

a quoted piece from a webpage

Something I can relate to: "When I look in the mirror I see hideous things. I see grotesque formations of cells twisted and abused beyond anything human. I see oozing flesh that shimmers with a shameful intensity. I see globules of my obsession that will tell my secrets with every step I take. What I see when I look in the mirror is something so repulsive, so alien to human nature, that it would take even more than an act of God to be accepted. I see myself as an impossibility in nature. To be unloved is the secret fear we all have. To be unloved means to be outcast, it means to be rejected, stripped bare of humanity, and swept aside. If I am inhuman, I am undeserving of human love and I become one of the unloved. As one of the unloved, I would never inflict myself upon anyone else. I will accept nothing, take nothing, be nothing. As a young girl, I remember feeling guilty for the air I breathed, let alone the food I ate. I was sure it would be better used on someone else. If I ate nothing, took nothing, breathed nothing, I could limit my contamination of the human world I lived in."

-http://dana.ucc.nau.edu/~kdk2/bulimia.html

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.