Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-07-12
Time: 11:36 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

pissed

Geez I'm so mad right now! I just asked my dad about living on campus, and he said no! So unfair! He said that I'll fail out. What the fuck, nice having confidence in his daughter. I mean ya, I did fail out of college once before, when I first went. And yes, I was living on campus at the time. But that doesn't mean I will fail now!! That blows. Oh well, it's not like I have tons of rules here I guess. It would be a lot easier food-wise, my dad and sister always like to keep tons of junk food in the house.

Ok, and the next thing that's pissing me off is that I went to the orientation at my new job, and the guy said that the drug testing company messed up on my social security number, so now I have to take the drug test again.....unfortunatly I just smoked pot on Saterday and have been taking diet pills all week! AAaahhh!!!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.