Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-07-12
Time: 4:54 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

where should I live

Ok, I decided......I want to move out!! Yay! I just feel like I've always wanted to be out of this house, so if I can I might as well right? I think I want to live on campus. Actually, I have 5 choices. I could live on campus:single or with roommate, or live in an apartment:single or with roommate, or just stay at home. So between all those different choices, I'm confused!! Ok, like if I lived alone, what happens if I killed myself or died somehow, and then my body sat there rotting for days, maybe weeks, until finally somebody noticed the smell. I'm serious, it could happen. But then again, if I lived at school with a dormmate, what if I fail out of school? Like from hanging out with friends all hours of the night, like I did last time. If I had a single, maybe it would be easier for me to get my studying done. But then what if I was lonely....I feel so alone sometimes, and I get depressed. BUt then there's the issue of food....if I have a roommate she may find out about my food issues! How will I exercise and not eat without her noticing? AAaakkkk! So many things to think about. And what about my pets? Ok, the birds, I don't give a shit about I hate them. But my snake, he's my BABY, I wouldn't be able to take him to school to live. But then again, I only life a half hour away from the school, so it's not like I would have to travel far in order to feed him and shit. And my fishies... Well one good thing, if I decide to live on campus, since I'm 21 they have to put me in the 21+ dorms, which are upper classmen, so I would get a good one, not crappy closet space dorms. Maybe I will get a suite. I gotta talk to my dad about this. I'm so unsure what to do!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.