Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-07-16
Time: 9:11 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

finally a job!

I started my new job today, I'm so tired now! Seriously, I was on my feet all day long, but it felt good. It's nice to be useful and to be doing something, I've been sitting around doing nothing for so long! I feel kinda lost, I know nothing at work!! Well I'll get it eventually.

I'm still throwing up almost daily, sometimes up to 3 times a day. I'd like to stop that. I'd much rather not eat, it's much better that way. Ok well I have nothing else to say right now.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.