Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-07-07
Time: 11:20 a.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

long conversations and spew

Ok well John FINALLY responded to my email I sent him, the one saying my feelings to him. He said he would like to talk to me about it....Doh! I HATE talking about my feelings! But anyway, we did talk, and everything's still cool :) I did end up getting pissed off at one point in the conversation, where he had the BALLS to say "Don't worry, it takes time but you'll get over me" AHHHHHH!!!!! So I said fuck you, and I explained I already WAS over him, that I was telling him the stuff I had never told him before, like the stuff I wanted to say when he first moved. So that wicked pissed me off. But then he said it was a mess up he didn't mean to say that, blah blah. So anyway, after that, yesterday I talked to him on the phone for like 2 and a half hours! My dad's going to be rip shit when he sees the phone bill, lol.

The last 2 days in a row I've made myself puke. I was surprised, all of a sudden I'm "good" at it. Both times I didn't need to drink soda or anything like that to puke, I just did, and ok this is gross but it was totally silent, and came up pretty easy. I guess that's not a good thing. This morning I've eaten 2 bowls of cereal, now my dad and sister have just left, and I almost wanted to puke again but I decided not to. What's up with this? Other times I've puked, it's been few and far between, I mean I wouldn't say I'm bulimic...but the past few days you wouldn't know it. Uffff, I'm still wanting to puke now. Oh well, whatever.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.