Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-07-08
Time: 2:48 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

bulimic

Ok, something is wrong here. For the past 4 days in a row, I've been making myself puke! Why have I suddenly turned bulimic? I mean in the past I've made myself puke on occasion, but it was a lot more rarely. Now it's turning into an everyday thing out of the blue, and like I said, yesterday I did twice even! I'm trying to think if something provoked this, like some emotional thing, but I have no idea. I think it's just cause I keep getting more upset about being at a higher weight. I haven't weighed myself in awhile, I'm so scared that I'm 110lbs or something, I really hope only 105. But I'm not going to lose weight by binging and purging. I keep getting dizzy from the puking.

Today I helped my aunt move a bunch of her things to my grandfather's house. This SUCKS that she's going to be living right down the street from me. She has so much junk though, I swear, she's worse then my sister! A total packrat. My grandfather was saying how he thinks he made a mistake by letting her move in. Well DUH! He started badmouthing her and shit, that really sucks that they're going to live together with the way he puts her down, no rational person would ever ever suggest for them to move in together. I think secretly my grandfather likes having her be dependant on him. I think they feed off each other, he wants to be the stern parent and she wants to be the weak child, neither actually wants her to grow up, even though at....hmm...51? Ya, I think she's 51, at that age she should be an adult already. She doesn't have a job again too. What a nut bag.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.