Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-07-02
Time: 12:58 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

stop fucking shopping already

My dad and sister just went to the Hilltop and bought tons and tons and TONS of meat. YUCK. I'm glad I don't eat red meat. I'd be totally veggitarian if I didn't live at home I bet. I mean I eat chicken, but that's mostly cause if I didn't my dad would flip out. Now they just went to BJ's, to go buy more food. I hate when they do this. I've already written about this type of thing in other entries, so I don't feel like repeating myself again, but why do I have this obsession with buying food? That only I can buy food, when others bring food into the house I feel all panicky. Especailly since he filled the whole freezer praticly! I hate all this food being everywhere, it makes me anxious. Oh well, whatever, back to burning cds now.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.