Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-06-20
Time: 2:22 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Ohgr show!

Yay, I'm going to go see Ohgr in concert tonight! They're really cool. Infact I'm going to ask Hilary if I can borrow a Skinny Puppy cd, considering if I like Ohgr then I should like Skinny Puppy too, I just haven't really heard them much though. But anyway, I'm leaving soon, first we're going to walk around Boston for awhile, actually like about 5 hours, so that should be some good exercise! I've been binging tons because it's the week before my period, yuck. Oh well, at least I know I will be going back to normal soon.

I applied to Home Depot today, I HOPE SOMEBODY SOMEWHERE HIRES ME!!! Lol, seriously, I need a job so bad it's not even funny! I haven't been trying as hard as I should either, I need to start applying to like gas stations and stuff. I just cashed in a bunch of coin rolls, so that should keep me set for the next 2 weeks, but still.

Ok well I'm going to go call Hilary now and pick her up to go!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.