Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-06-18
Time: 4:59 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Try again tomorrow

Don't have much to say today. Yesterday I saw my grandfather, I haven't seen him since Passover because of what he said to me. He came over to me yesterday, put his arm around meand said "Buddies?" That really bugs me, he can't even just apologize, ever. I just said ya sure. Whatever! I saw my aunt too, she has kind of a mullet, lol! I mean it's not a straight out mullet, more of a passive one. Today sucks, I binged and shit, I hate this. Why am I a pig? I need to just stop it. It's like I'm not even trying or something. I'll try again tomorrow I guess. 5 minutes later: Ok, well my therapist told me that next time I feel like cutting to write in my diary. Ok, so I'm writing. Ummmm.... what is there to say? I'm tired, I want to take a nap. Ok I don't feel like talking anymore.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.