Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-06-14
Time: 8:57 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

last nights discussion

So during our discussion last night, John finally confided in me about his facial tic. He told me that he actually has cerebral palsy! It must be very mild, cause you wouldn't be able to tell at all or anything, just a minor facial twitch, which I think probably no one else notices. I feel so bad though, cause he said he is very embarrised about it. I wish he wasn't, it's no big deal. To be continued..... ok, I'm back now. Ummmm, what was I saying..... Oh ya, so I'm glad he finally told me, I feel bad that he felt too embarrised to tell me before. Makes me want to just give him a great big hug! Well, I guess I actually would want to give him one anyway, regardless lol. But cause he told me that, I decided to tell him my secret, because he knows there is something that happened to me but I would never tell him. So I told him about ....., and then we talked about it for hours and hours. We ended up talking for like 6-8 hours online!!! Geez I miss him, I want to go be with him forever in New York. Blah, I'm trying to get over him damnit, and then stuff like this happens. Oh well.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.