Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-06-14
Time: 7:32 a.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Talking to John at the butt crack of dawn

Oh I am in exctasy right now! Me and John have been talking online ALL NIGHT LONG!!! No lie, it's 7:30am right now, I don't even know when we started chatting, probably like 3 or 4! We talked about sex and stuff a lot, which we haven't really talked about since he moved, cause we're doing the whole staying friends thing. But not tonight I guess! And now we are on the topic of "my problems", he's trying to get me to acknowledge my own problems and not always worry about others so much, that mine are important too. I really don't care, just talking to him is makeing me happy!!! I just think it's so cool that we have been flirting all night long, I mean it's kind of a pain sometimes being just friends cause then you can't talk about sex. Plus he said he would call me today. Yay! Ok, maybe this is partly from lack of sleep, lol. Oh I wish he would invite me down, I'd be there in a second....ok well maybe not, he's 4 hours away so it would be a very long second. Oh please oh please ask me to come to New York to stay with you....

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.