Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-06-01
Time: 11:12 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

frustrated for no reason

I'm so frustrated right now! I don't know why. I just feel like punching someone. I don't know what my problem is really, so I don't know what to write...I just know I feel really pissed and weird! Also random thoughts of cutting and suicide have been running through my mind. One day I'm going to end up in a mental hospital or something, I swear, cause one day I'll end up trying to off myself. Speaking of which, I got my grades back today....NOT GOOD!!! Lets put it this way, last semester I got all A's and one A minus, this past term I got an A, 2 C's and a D minus, and on my 2 pass/fail courses I passed them. A D minus!!! So my GPA is 2.3 or something like that.....from a 3.95! I just hid them hopefully my dad will forget to ask about them, so far he hasn't. Shit, what do I do??? Should I just drop out of school again? Is there a point for me to even continue school? I'm such a failure.

My sister is STILL being a huge bitch, she has been all week. I was driving her to work, and she said "I don't even have a dress for Julie's wedding", so i said "you could just wear one that you have", and she said "no I don't have any good ones, and I haven't had time to buy any", so I said "oh ya you have", and she said "no I haven't had time I'm too busy", I said "Oh you've had time" like in a friendly way, nothing bad, and she starts yelling going "NO I HAVEN"T!!!!" Damn! What is her deal?? Why does she have to scream at me whenever I talk to her? I mean I didn't even say it in a bitchy way at all. I mean I was shocked at how she just suddenly flipped out and yelled that at me. I'm just not going to talk to her anymore, cause I really have had it up to here with that shit. Why must I be everyone's punching bag? Whatever.

I just watched Benny and June, good movie. I need to find a guy like that, who's kinda nuts. Normal people are boring.

Julie's wedding is tomorrow, god help us all!!!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.