Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-05-22
Time: 9:57 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

not a bad movie

I just got back from the movies with Jim...no it was NOT a date, lol! We saw the movie Shreck(spelled right?). It was actually better then I thought it would be, from the commercials it looked pretty dumb. But it was actually like a fairytale and romantic. Of course, I couldn't stop thinking about John throughout the whole movie. I just kept wishing things could be as easy as they are in the movies. Like how in the movies, they just go up to the person and say their feelings, just tell them they love them and then they live happily ever after. I wish I could say this analagy to John, tell him how in the movie what happens, and tell him how I wish I could be like that, and tell him how I feel. But then he would ask me how do I feel and I wouldn't know what to say. I mean I wish I could tell him and then he would say he feels the same back, but I'm just so scared that he's going to think I'm some stalker girl being all obsessed with him or something. But then again we did(past tense? are we broken up?) go out, so it's not like I'm just some stranger. I mean considering he is/was my boyfriend, that would mean he likes me right?? Then why am I always afraid he doesn't? Well anyway, I think I will call him tomorrow, and maybe bring it up. I'm so afraid if I tell him that I care about him that there will just be silence from him. I want to say why did you have to move away?? Geez, I'm like obsessing over him. I can't help it though, it's just not fair! But so anyway, I will call him tomorrow and tell him.

Geez, I still am MAJORLY pigging out! I keep eating and eating nonstop!! I need to really stop this. I'm way too afraid to even weigh myself. Ok, maybe tomorrow will be different, maybe I will exercise and fast. I really hope I do. I look like I'm fucking pregnent for christs sakes!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.