Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-05-21
Time: 11:31 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

more whining

Ok I just wrote an entry, but I dunno, I feel like writing more. Or complaining more, whichever you call it. I don't even know what it is I want to say. I guess I just want to say that life sucks. My heart feels like it's bleeding. I'm so bored, all the time. All I do is sit around and do nothing, all day and all night. I mean like today, I could have gone and hung out with people, I just ended up sitting home alone. And I'm such a fat slob. I mean god, why must I be so damn gross? All I do is stuff my face all day long, I shouldn't eat so much, I should stop taking away from everyone else. All I am is a nuisence, eating up the food, messing up everything. I need to get a job as soon as possible, that way I'll be out of the house, and away from food. Then I will be able to starve myself better. Like I should even say "better", I'm not even starving myself at ALL right now! My soul aches right now. I am all alone.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.