Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-05-20
Time: 8:11 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

Goodbye

Today was the graduation. I just woke up a little while ago from crying myself to sleep. It's over....I'm never going to see him again. He left for New York earlier today. The whole time I was trying with all my might to not burst into tears, while I was helping him pack and stuff. Eventually he just brought it up, and said he was sorry he hasn't talked about him leaving with me, cause everytime he wants to....then he trailed off, so I don't know what the rest of that was. And then he started crying! I felt so bad, I've never seen him cry. God that was so hard today, saying goodbye. Am I ever going to see him again??? Geez now I'm starting to get all upset again. I really hate this, why does this have to happen, things were going so well it just CAN'T be over just yet!! I want to move away with John. He told me that he would call me tomorrow. God I miss him already. My insides hurt. WHY DOES SHIT HAVE TO SUCK SO MUCH????? John please come back to me I need you, I'm lost without you!

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.