Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-05-09
Time: 2:28 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

being sick and whining

I'm so pissed, I'm sick :( This especially blows cause I have a final tonight, and I feel like crap. Also, I was doing pretty well on my diet again, and now I have to actually eat today, so I can get well. Oh well, one day won't kill me right? So John came over and helped me move shit around in my room last night. My dad probably won't like it, cause it doesn't look as "nice", but that's the way I want it. I'm so exhausted, I felt so crappy last night I didn't sleep at all, so I'm going on no sleep here, which sucks when you're already sick!

Jim called me last night. FUCKING ASSHOLE!! He's being such an asshole! First of all he calls up, being all pissy and having an attitude. I was like what, you're still pissed I hungup on you huh? And I apologized to him about that, but he was still pissed. So then it took me forever to get him to talk about why he hinted that he didn't want to hang out with me. I hate that, I have to ask him the same fucking question over and over till he FINALLY answers it, he's the most non-assertive person ever!! So first he says "I don't know", then it turns into "There's nothing to do". So I said well usually when I hang out with people, it's not soley based on what's going on, it's more cause I want to be with the people, like when I hang out with you I do it cause I want to interact with you, regardless of what activity happens to be going on. So then he's like well I'm not like that I guess. What a dick! He starts saying how he more hangs out based on the situation, not on who the people are. How unfeeling. Doesn't he have any type of connections to anyone?? So I was like well for the past 2 1/2 years I wasn't boring, now I am? And he's like well kinda ya. Grrrrr. Then he says well ever since we stopped going out that is. So I say what I'm no longer interesting to hang out with cause I don't get with you??? So then he says no, then he starts saying it's not that I'm boring, it's just that it's weird now. He thinks it's weird being just friends. Ok, I'm confused now, which is it???? Am I too boring or is it cause it's weird to be just friends??? He's so confusing, he can never just come out and say what it is he's thinking/feeling. Well at this point I ended up getting off the phone with him cause John was over at the time, I didn't want to be rude and get into this whole long discussion with Jim. I'd like to talk to him about this face to face, get it all out. I wish he would just be honest about himself, it's such a pain in the ass cause it's like pulling teeth to get anything out of him to do with emotions or feelings. That whole thing just really upsets me. But I need to put that into the back of my mind, I don't have time to deal with that now.

Oh I'm so tired, I really need to lie down. But I got shit to do...**whining**

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.