Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-05-04
Time: 2:05 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

I don't like fire alarms at 5am

I'm eating the coolest thing right now! I made this frozen thingy yesterday. I blended a banana, Dannon Strawberry fat free yogurt(4 oz), some lime juice, and ice, then I froze it. It's pretty cool, cause since it's frozen it's taking forever to eat, I can only eat scrapings of it. Also, the whole thing is under 200 calories, and I think at this rate it would take me days to eat it! So I've found my new favorite food.

So I just got home from John's. Last night was SO ANNOYING! I slept over there, and someone pulled the fire alarm twice!! I think like at 3am and at 5am. That sucked. But besides that, things were cool. They had all you can drink for $2, so I had 3 and a half cups of Bud light, I was trashed! Especially since I didn't eat anything yesterday, except for a few spoonfuls of that banana frozen mixture. You know I wasn't even aware that that's all I ate yesterday, I was psyched for getting out of eating dinner, and then I was like hmmm, I haven't really even eaten today. I guess I just forgot. Plus I did 45 minutes of walking fast.

Damnit, I have a stupid eye appointment today, I don't want to go. Maybe I'll cancel it.

Oh tonight is the B&D Ball at Manray :) I've never been to it before, but I'm assuming it's pretty much going to be the same gothiness stuff only dressier, and more of a kinky flair. I'm going to wear my corset and a long flowy black skirt I think.

Today is John's Birthday, yay! I bought him a black Jesus figurine, and a stuffed animal kitty. I hope he doesn't think the animal is too mushy, it's so that when I'm not sleeping over he can keep him company :) Well I gotta go change and get out of these clothes from yesterday.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.