Disclaimer
Recent
Older
The Story
Sign my Guestbook
Read my Guestbook
Diary Rings
My Pimp
Last 5 Entries:
Mar. 12, 2005
Feb. 01, 2005
Jan. 31, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005
Jan. 02, 2005

Date: 2001-05-02
Time: 4:48 p.m.
My current mood is: The current mood of fishnets666 at www.imood.com

almost caught...

FUCK!! I was just starting to puke in the kitchen sink when my dad just came home! Close call! That sucks though, I didn't get to get much out. Damnit. I hate puking in the toilet, the kitchen sink is a much better alternative. Now he's home so that sucks, I guess I could turn on the music and shit but I'm paranoid he's going to hear me. Gross. I'm such a fat pig!!!! GROSS! I can't believe I eat so much, why can't I just stop eating??? I need to lose 10lbs, yet all I do is stuff my fat face! I'm going to go puke now.

Leave a message

Last Entry ~ Next Entry



Enter email to occasionally get special or pointless updates:


� Layout designed by me. Cause I'm cool like that.